Main partners

a girl

Fanni logo

Fanni Mobtaker is a national competition that is held by Ideaspace and Eteisal with the partnership of Ministry of Education and Technical Education, USAID with support of Academy of Scientific Research and Technology.

The competition is held in all of Egypt, in (Alexandria, Monufia, Sharqia, Gharbia, Port said, Red sea, Aswan, Ismailia, Damietta, Faiyum, Beni Suef) having participants from all of the technical education schools in those governorates, giving the chance to these young minds.

The competition consists of four stages (applying, filtration, pre-final, closing ceremony), and the main Aim of the four stages, is to provide the needed help to 100 idea & project, to create a prototype and the first ranks in all of the stages will receive fund that reach 1,500,000 LE, to enable them to start their business and compete in the market.

Applying

1 March 21 March
Arrow
Filtration

20 April 28 April
Arrow
Pre-finals

30 April 31 August
Arrow
Closing ceremony

1 August 2 October
Bus

The competition standards

  • The idea should be new & innovative.
  • The project should add value to the society or to the users.
  • To be applicable.
  • To be reasonable.
  • To have clear target audience.
  • The team diverse in mindsets & specialties with what suits the main projects.
  • The team should consist from 2 to 4 members.

I will achieve my dream whatever it takes

Ideapoint logo

Ideapoints are small co-working spaces including tools and equipment’s, that help the youth especially those in technical education schools, to plan & create ideas and transform them into real prototypes & projects.

There are 10 existing ideapoints in different governorates in Egypt, including Alexandria, Port said, Red sea, Aswan, Ismailia and these ideapoints were established by ideaspace with the partnership of USAID, and we consider this project is still in growing stage, with the aim of increasing the number of the ideapoints to cover more technical schools in other governorates.

A boy

الشركاء الرئيسيون

a girl

Fanni logo

فني مبتكر ٢٠١٩ هي مسابقة تنظمها شركة أيدياسبيس Ideasapce وجمعية إتصال بالشراكة مع مشروع تنمية القوى العاملة وتعزيز المهارات الممول من الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية بمصر وبالتعاون مع وزارة التربية والتعليم والتعليم الفني وأكاديمية البحث العلمي والتكنولوجيا.

تقام المسابقة بين طلاب مدارس التعليم الفني الخاصة المتعاونة مع مشروع تنمية القوى العاملة وتعزيز المهارات في المحافظات الآتية: الإسكندرية – المنوفية – الشرقية – الغربية – بورسعيد – البحر الأحمر – الإسماعيلية – دمياط – بني سويف – الفيوم – أسوان.

تتكون المسابقة من عدة مراحل يتم خلالها دعم 100 فكرة فنية للمساعدة في تنفيذ النموذج الأولي لها، على أن يتم احتضان المراكز الأولى في المسارات المختلفة الخاصة بالمسابقة بإجمالي قيمة مليون ونصف جنيه حتى تتحول هذه الأفكار إلى شركات تساهم في السوق المصري.

التقديم

1 مارس 21 مارس
Arrow
التصفيات الأولية

20 إبريل 28 يوليو
Arrow
ما قبل النهائي

30 يوليو 31 أغسطس
Arrow
النهائي و حفل الختام

1 سبتمبر 2 أكتوبر
Bus

المعايير

  • أن تكون الفكرة جديدة.
  • أن يكون الابتكار ذو قيمة مضافة للمجتمع أو المستخدم المستهدف.
  • أن تكون الفكرة قابلة للتنفيذ.
  • أن تكون الفكرة منطقية علميًا.
  • أن يكون واضح السوق المستهدف به المنتج.
  • أن يكون فريق العمل متنوع الأفكار والتخصصات بما يتناسب مع الفكرة.
  • أن يتكون فريق العمل من إثنان إلى أربع أعضاء.

حلمي هحققه .. مهما كانت المصاعب

Ideapoint logo

نوادي الابتكار والمسماة بـ ideapoints عبارة عن مساحة عمل مشتركة صغيرة تساعد الشباب وبالأخص طلاب التعليم الفني على الابتكار وتنفيذ أفكارهم حيث توفر لهم المكان والأدوات والمناخ المناسب.

تم تنفيذ نوادي الابتكار حتى الآن في عشرة مدارس في محافظات الاسكندرية وبورسعيد والاسماعيلية والبحر الأحمر وأسوان، وقد تم تنفيذها من خلال مشروع تعزيز القوى العاملة وتنمية المهارات الممول من الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية USAID بالتعاون مع أيدياسبيس ideaspace ولا يزال المشروع يسعى لزيادة نوادي الابتكار ليصل إلى أكبر عدد ممكن من مدارس التعليم الفني بمحافظات مصر المختلفة.

A boy